Reporter 430, 1 February 1999


Professor Tony May and Professor Christopher Nash of the Institute of Transport Studies have been elected fellows of the Transport Research Foundation. Professor Chris Taylor of the School of Mechanical Engineering has been elected to the Senate of the Engineering Council.

[Main news stories | In the news | News in brief | Events | Notice board]

HTML by Jeremy M. Harmer